Image de l'article Governance


The Princess Charlene of Monaco Foundation is administered by a Board of Directors, invested with the most extensive management powers. It has the following missions:

Composition of the Board of Directors

H.S.H. Princess Charlene of Monaco is the Foundation President and H.S.H. Prince Albert II of Monaco is its Vice-President.

The Secretary General, Mr Gareth Wittstock, and the Foundation Treasurer, Lady Cristina Green, were named by Décision Souveraine published respectively on September 20, 2018 and December 11, 2017 on the Journal de Monaco.

Mrs Franziska van Almsick was elected Administrator during the first General Assembly meeting.

Executive Office

The Executive Office of the Foundation is composed of the President, the Vice-President, the Secretary General, and the Treasurer.

Its mission is to supervise the activities of the Foundation. It manages its current affairs and implements the decisions of the Board.

Administrative Team

Pascal Granero

General Manager

Xavier Archimbault

Project Manager

Damira Bottin

Event Manager

Laurence Bernardi

Office Manager

Serge Levy-Soussan

Head of Sport Development

Mikaël Andraos

Communication Assistant & Digital Officer

Camille Gattuso

Social Media Manager

Foreign Offices